Reviews


We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Denise H

sales
Customer Review
30/08/2019
All the staff we spoke to you were very friendly and helpful especially the sales people who dealt with us. We collected the car at our convenience and everything went well. We are very happy with the service we received and the car.

Tracey G

sales
Customer Review
25/08/2019
Fabulous service, salesman Phil, extremely helpful and efficient. Very accommodating, juggling figures around to secure you the best deal. Excellent experience at this garage.

Graham higginson

sales
Customer Review
16/08/2019
I recently had a 7 seater from juntion 29 the sales man phil was great really healpful and very friendly and professional i would recommend junction 29

MARK DAVIES

sales
Customer Review
07/06/2019
I traveled all the way from South Wales to buy my dream car m4 of a fantastic gentleman call lee and part exchange my old car the process was seamless. I had a small issue wit the vehicle. Called lee he could not do enough to help me and my wife very Genuine caring salesman that goes the extra mile for customers. I for one will be using jct19seleect again and am more than happy to travel 3 hours for this kind of service and to recommend them. Lee if u get to read this’s review keep up the good work pal not many left like u unfortunately. Uve just got jk19 a loyal customer that will most definitely be returning. Regards Mr Davies

Shane Wagstaff

sales
Customer Review
02/03/2019
Just bought a car from Jct29 after mine blew up . Phil one of the sales men came to my house at 6 30 pm . Picked myself and wife up took us to the show room . Car was picked he then took us home . Car finance was sorted and picked up the car next day ... 5 stars to Phil . Friendly . Helpfull and goes that extra mile . . Car is great and in excellent condition inside and out . THANKS .

Paul W

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2018
I spotted the car I wanted on the JCT29 Select website so I gave them a call. I had never heard of JCT29 or had any previous dealings and they certainly are not local to me. So this was a first experience. I spoke first with Jamie (excellent customer service and my main contact throughout) and I explained that I had outstanding finance on my car. Didn't seem to be a problem. In fact nothing was a problem. A 20 min phone call and I had secured the car I wanted, trading in my car against it. I live 300 miles away and drove to Mansfield. I met Gary, the owner, Ty the mechanic and Ian who sorted out my paper work. Felt like I was in good hands. Between them all they had me and my daughter back on the road in the new car. (which we love by the way)They made the whole process simple, painless and quick. A very positive experience beginning to end hence the 5 star review. Happy to recommend JCT 29 Select and when I need another car they will be my first phone call. Thanks guys, keep up the good work! Cheers, Paul.

Donna Hibbert

sales
Customer Review
14/06/2018
On recently purchasing my car from here I had a few small problems that were dealt with promptly & efficiently, i went to pick my car up & it was being cleaned in & outside. I cannot praise Tom enough as he went above & beyond to keep me informed what was happening, such a polite professional young man keep up the good work😁

Craig Seaston

sales
Customer Review
12/06/2018
Second car we have had from here, and wouldn’t hesitate letting them find our next one when we decide to change again, descriptions given over the phone have always been true descriptions of the car, find the sales team very professional and friendly... 5*

Tony Cheetham

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2018
Great cars, great honest people to deal with; Tom and his team are very knowledgeable, and are very reliable second car off them in two months.
First class, no pushy salesman here.